Latest Products http://www.kushaludyog.com Latest Products 16-11-23 en-us http://www.kushaludyog.com Cable Connectors http://www.kushaludyog.com/cable-connectors.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the staggering Cable Connectors Suppliers, based in India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various industrial sectors to place repeated orders. Moreover, our Cable Connectors are available in varied specifications to meet the requirements of the applications. Dinkle Connector http://www.kushaludyog.com/dinkle-connector.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KUSHAL UDYOG is the most reputed name among the existing importers and suppliers of Dinkle Connectors. Designed with precision and known for efficient performance, our Dinkle Connectors are hugely popular in markets. Unicon Connector http://www.kushaludyog.com/unicon-connector.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KUSHAL UDYOG is the most trusted importer and supplier of Unicon Connectors, which are acknowledged for their effectual performance in various applications. The consistent demand of clients has made our Unicon Connectors hugely popular in the markets. Suraj Connector http://www.kushaludyog.com/suraj-connector.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suraj Connectors, offered by KUSHAL UDYOG, are the ideal solution for the cable industries due to their high efficiency and compatibility in industrial applications. Based on the popularity of our Suraj Connectors, we have claimed the topnotch position of most reliable importer and supplier of Suraj Connectors. 6 Pin Cable Connector http://www.kushaludyog.com/6-pin-cable-connector.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our 6 Pin Cable Connector is used for connecting some keyboards and mice to a PC compatible computer system. The 6 Pin Cable Connector, we offer, mainly works as a data connector. Wire Harness Cables http://www.kushaludyog.com/wire-harness-cables.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KUSHAL UDYOG is the prime manufacturer and supplier of premium quality Wire Harness Cables. We manufacture all type of wire harness cables, which contain PVC flexible wires with crimping of terminals and various types of connectors as per the requirement of the customers. FCI Connector http://www.kushaludyog.com/fci-connector.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KUSHAL UDYOG is the one name, which always look up for the purchase of FCI Connectors, which are widely demanded by many industries. The consistent demand of our FCI Connector has supported us to stature on the top among the listed importers and suppliers of FCI Connectors. 8 Way Connector http://www.kushaludyog.com/8-way-connector.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KUSHAL UDYOG is stated as the most reliable importer and supplier of 8 Way Connectors. We import these 8 Way Connectors from Taiwan from trusted vendors and known for their assured performance in varied applications. Ribbon Cables http://www.kushaludyog.com/ribbon-cables.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ribbon Cables, offered by us, is a cable with many conducting wires running parallel to each other on the same flat plane. Our Ribbon Cables are the perfect way to connect two devices with each other. Twisted Pair Cables http://www.kushaludyog.com/twisted-pair-cables.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Twisted Pair Cables, offered by us, are used in structured cabling for computer networks such as Ethernet. Our Twisted Pair Cables are wirings in which two conductors of a single circuit are twisted together for the purpose of canceling out electromagnetic interference (EMI) from external sources. Two Core Pvc Wire http://www.kushaludyog.com/two-core-pvc-wire.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Two Core Pvc Wire, offered by us, is molded using LD material. Our Two Core Pvc Wire is idle for conduction of low-voltage signals, electric motors, DC power transformers, panel boards and battery cables.